Testimonials

N.B – Guildford


GP consultation

March 2019

Fantastic service from making the appointment. Such friendly receptionists, amazing doctor who listened well and was so caring.

J.M- Guildford


GP Consultation

January 2019

Excellent service, friendly and efficient and great with the kids.

F.A-M- Guildford


GP Consultation

January 2019

I had an excellent service- reception were able to get me a last minute appointment. We were welcomed in an efficient professional manner. Leaving very happy and the coffee was great!

D.L- Guildford


GP Consultation

December 2018

Can I just say that I think the service the Mews practice offers is second to none. I am very grateful of the time and efforts all the staff put in. I am recommending you to anyone who will listen to me!

J.C- Guildford


GP Consultation

December 2018

Great place, lovely great people!

A.H- Guildford


Petersfield Health Screen

November 2018

I had a good experience.

A.T- Oxshott


GP Consultation

November 2018

I am delighted to have found The Mews Practice. Dr Kapoor and his excellent team provide professional health care and advice in a caring and accessible manner. Many thanks to you all!

L.R-Guildford


GP Consultation

December 2018

Lovely receptionist made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Great doctor- so pleased I found the practice.

F.G-Guildford


Iron Infusion

December 2018

Very friendly staff. I was made to feel at home and welcome.

D.L- Guildford


GP Consultation

December 2018

Can I just say that I think the service the Mews practice offers is second to none. I am very grateful of the time and efforts all the staff put in. I am recommending you to anyone who will listen to me!

G.C-Guildford


GP Consultation

August 2018

Atmosphere very calming. Staff terribly helpful and the tea delicious. Very helpful all round.

K.O-Woking


Health Screen

November 2018

Very helpful and kind staff members. The surgery is clean and modern.

C.T-Guildford


GP Consultation

October 2018

Polite, charming and efficient staff, lovely tea, and the fish are well cared for. So far so good!

J.E-Guildford


Votiva

October 2018

Excellent service and the procedure made a change on my vagina internal and external. Fabulous. Great team of staff, very professional and knowledgeable.

F.Y-Woking


Health Screen

August 2018

Very nice experience! Friendly and warm staff, made me feel at ease.

M.H – Guildford


Vaccination

August 2018

The doctor was perfect with the children, he knew exactly how to look after them. Thanks.

E.N- GP Consultation


GP Consultation

August 2018

After the iron injection, my life changed. More energy, more happy and healthy and all health issues gone.

H.E.P- GP Consult


GP Consultation

August 2018

Had two appointments so far and hugely impressed. The Doctors are so lovely and polite, friendly and not rushed at all ūüôā

H.B-Egham


Vaccination

August 2018

Very helpful and reassuring, nice friendly and clean.

V.W – Farnham


GP Consultation

August 2018

Wonderfully quick, efficient and friendly.

M.H-Cranleigh


Microsuction

August 2018

Very pleased with the treatment I received.

R.L- Bookham


Petersfield Screen

August 2018

These are the best facilities that I have visited for my company medical. The staff and doctors are very friendly and efficient.

L.B- Guildford


Petersfield Screening

August 2018

Very welcoming practice and people. Very relaxed surgery, very friendly. Love the decor.

 

 

 

N.T-Fleet


Vaccine

August 2018

Very friendly. All staff and doctor are always on time if you have appointment

D.R-Leatherhead


Microsuction

August 2018

Fantastic. Thank you. Such a relief to have my childs ears sorted.

A.W- Guildford


Vaccine

August 2018

Professional Staff, efficient and very caring.

S.J-Woking


Chickenpox Vaccine

July 2018

Always so welcoming, nice relaxed environment and friendly staff from reception to doctors. Brilliant with the children too. Thank you so much for making injections a little nicer and calmer.

J.P – Cobham


B12 Booster injection

July 2018

Excellent service, seen immediately. GP was extremely knowledgeable.

P.W – Aldershot


Chicken Pox Vaccine

July 2018

Really clean welcoming place. My 5 years old was made at ease instantly. He though the building was epic! Would recommend, lovely staff and doctor.

G.R-Egham


Shockwave Therapy

July 2018

Shockwave treatment had made a terrific difference in my arm and shoulder’s mobility. After the ¬†treatment I was able to stretch the arm without much pain.

 

 

 

 

H.W – Godalming


Chickenpox vaccine

May 2018

Quick and friendly service.

D.B – Hertfordshire


Healthscreen

May 2018

Very professional service. Made to feel comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Friendly and welcoming.

G.R – London


Healthscreen

May 2018

Excellent service today.

Very friendly, pleasant and professional, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.

J.P – Godalming


Meningitis B vaccine

May 2018

Excellent!

Accommodated our late arrival Dr very friendly and helpful.

J.F – Guildford


NADH

May 2018

Gemma is lovely. Very smooth treatment.

S.L – Kingston


Healthscreen

May 2018

Very good – quick, efficient, friendly in a nice new modern practice.

B.C – Walton-on-Thames


Healthscreen

May 2018

Wonderful experience, from the initial booking through to the appointment itself. Great team!

E.S – Godalming


Ear micro-suction

April 2018

Excellent and very informative.

Thank you

K.H – Woking


GP consultation

April 2018

Very helpful friendly service.  Provided very helpful advice

B.B – Borden


Ear micro-suction

April 2018

Very efficiently and professionally looked after

E.R – Woking


Chicken Pox vaccine

April 2018

Great service, communication and patient care

H.G – Leatherhead


GP consult

April 2018

Excellent service Рthorough.  Easy to get appointments Рflexible and accommodating.  All doctors lovely with the children.

Thank you

J.G – London


Healthscreen

April 2018

It was great.  Would come again

G.C – London


Eye stitch removal

January 2018

Very happy with the care I received to remove stitches from eye surgery. Many thanks to everyone at The Mews Practice.

K.N – Slough


Extended GP consultation

January 2018

Dr K was extremely patient and thorough. His explanation was very clear and concise.

K – Guildford


Vampire face lift

January 2018

Dr Z performed vampire face lift on me, I was initially apprehensive at the thought of having a PRP filled needle going into my face, however Dr Z re-assured me that the technology used was state of the art and process would cause minimal discomfort.

M.J – Woking


Hepatitis B vaccine

January 2018

A good experience all round and staff were very pleasant.

M.N – Walton-on-Thames


GP consultation

January 2018

Excellent service.

A.B. Aldershot


Micro-suction

10/01/17

“The staff were very friendly and helpful. Also very accommodating and did a great job!

Money well spent!

Thank you!”

A.C. and K.C. Farnham


Members of The Mews Practice

 

“With very many thanks for being such a splendid doctor!

We are so delighted to have the Mews Practice close to us!”

R.C- Godalming


January 2018

Vaccination Appointment

Fantastic Service.

K.S- Chertsey


January 2018

Vaccination Appointment

Lovely friendly staff, my daughter felt at ease and because of this didn’t even flinch with her jab.

M.R – Weybridge


Microsuction

January 2018

Very good, helpful experience.

E.E – Godalming


Microsuction

January 2018

Thank you for treating my blocked ears! Very professional and caring service. Great to have the photographic evidence too!

D.C – Woking


GP Consultation

January 2018

Was seen promptly, Dr was nice/friendly, as were the staff. Would recommend.

N.N. Cranleigh


Micro-suction

03/01/18

All staff were very friendly and professional.

I would definitely return to this practice!

S.W. Cranleigh


Micro-suction

03/01/18

Very thorough and helpful.

Ears feel so much better and answered all of my questions.

Highly recommended!

Thank you!

A.P-Chiddingfold


GP Consultation

December 2017

Very good service, good advice and comfortable.

V.S-Camberley


Microsuction

December 2017

Treatment to remove ear wax was very well explained and treatment was fine.

S.M- Guildford


Microsuction

December 2017

I am most grateful to have been fitted in at short notice and would strongly recommend microsuction. Thank you!

O.K-Australia


Vaccine Appointment

December 2017

We are very glad to have such a professional doctors. Especially flying the kids from Ukraine for general checks and vaccinations. Merry Christmas and thank you!

P.B-Reigate


Microsuction

December 2017

Delighted again, on this second visit to have microsuction, I can hear clearly. Thank you.

R.S – Guildford


Minor surgery

December 2017

Excellent, efficient service. Thank you!

L.T – Australia


GP consultation

December 2017

Awesome service. Thanks.

K.J – Woking


GP consultation and blood test

December 2017

I wish I knew about you sooner. Excellent service.

A.C. Bangkok


GP consult

16/12/17

“Fantastic service. Doctor immediately available, pleasant, courteous and efficient.

We will use the Mews again!”

D.P. Farnbourough


Vaccination

17/12/17

“I like the services provided in this Practice. The environment is clean and peaceful”

M.C. Birmingham


I.Vitamin

14/12/17

“Wonderful people! What a welcome!

Looked after us very well!

Very pleased!”

D.C. Zimbabwe


GP consultation

14/12/17

“Thoroughly professional and welcoming. Many thanks!”

M.G – Godalming


Mews Complete Health screen

December 2017

Brilliant experience, most professional and friendly at the same time.  Thank you all!!

V.P-Woking


Joint Injection

December 2017

Millie has been very friendly and approachable. She has provided us with clear registration details and options. Great service- thank you!

K.D-Normandy


Health Screen

December 2017

First visit, all very good experience. All staff are friendly, helpful and informative.

F.H – Billingshurst


Ear Microsuction- Followup

December 2017

Very pleased! Very quick and easy. Would definitely come again.

M.S – Camberley


I Vitamin

December 2017

Just had the immunity drip and everything looked clearer.

A.A-Guildford


GP Consultation

December 2017

Very efficient and High quality. Staff very friendly and professional

O.H Guernsey


Microsuction

December 2017

“Service was very friendly, reassuring and professional.

Keeping you informed about what they were doing was interesting and gave piece of mind.”

S.M. Camberley


Microsuction

03/12/17

“Quick and oainless treatment. Very informative. Relaxing experience!”

S.G. Bordon


GP consultation

02/12/17

“Very welcoming staff. Very professional practice from the Doctor.”

 

H.S. Godalming


GP consult

December 2017

“Excellent staff. Doctor is very pleasan. Great to know this clinic!”

 

C.K. Guildford


BCG Vaccine

1/12/17

“Great service, very patient and compassionate.”

L.S-Bournemouth


November 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation

I would like to thank everyone there for their warm welcome and kindness while I was there with you all!! Everyone looked after me so well and I had a lovely day!! Especial thanks to Sharon and Millie for taking care of me!¬†On the way home from the clinic, all was good, but unfortunately I got held up in really bad traffic, so the last part of the journey was about an hour longer than it should have been. At that point I was beginning to need to toilet, so by the time I got home, I was rather desperate!! However, normally I would be worrying that I might not make it to the loo, but in fact, I felt confident all was ok! By the time I went to bed that night¬†I was beginning to feel a little swollen and slightly sore.¬†The next two days I was still feeling a little swollen, and had a couple of small areas that were a little tender, but from a Stress Incontinence point of view, I certainly noticed a positive difference. The swelling¬†passed within the first couple of days and¬†I have continued to find an improvement. I¬†even attempted a little jog recently – something I haven’t been able to attempt for many years!!

S.R-Cranleigh


November 2017

Vaccine Appointment

Terrified of needles. The Doctors was amazing! Didn’t feel vaccination at all. Millie was a wonderful hand holder as well.

 

D.I – Guildford


Non-member GP consultation

November 2017

Great service, everything went quick and productive.

A.L – Guildford


Non-member GP consultation

November 2017

Quick and professional service. I’d highly recommend if you want to see a GP urgently.

D.S – Camberley


Vitamin injection

November 2017

All good – add vitamin D on your website we nearly didn’t come.

M.E – Leatherhead


Hepatitis B vaccine

November 2017

Practice and staff are lovely and very helpful.

S.D – Guildford


DTPP vaccine

November 2017

All the staff are nice and very accomodating. The clinic is clean and relaxing especially the fish tank.

W.C – Bordon


Microsuction

November 2017

I just want to put in writing my thanks for the warm friendly and professional micro suction  ear treatment  I received from you and your assistant.

My hearing has almost returned to normal, just a little tinnitus. Without your attention to detail the  ear infection could have worsened and even permanently affected my hearing.
So thank you again,

A.B. Lightwater


Vaccination

November 2017

“We have been treated profesionally, very nice environment, nice service all round.

Thank you!”

D.P. Guildford


GP consultation

24/11/17

“Great service – everything explained well and very fast service.”

 

D.A-Sunbury-on-Thames


November 2017

Health Screen

Very pleased with everything. Thanks.

E.W-Weybridge


November 2017

GP consultation

Absolutely excellent service. I feel like the doctors really care about their patients and take the time to listen to them. This is the reason I keep coming back- especially now that I have a little one. Their care of children is second to none.

 

D.P- Farnborough


November 2017

Travel Vaccination

I like the environment & best service.

N.A. Guildford


Microsuction

November 2017

Excellent experience! Calm, all the information required and given at the appropriate time!

Thank you.

J.M-Shalford


GP Consultation

November 2017

Dr Syed- very professional.

H.A-Guildford


GP Consultation

November 2017

We visited the clinic today, we met with Dr Syed and  Gemma and they were just helpful and nice. Thanks to them.

H.L-Redhill


Non-member GP consultation

November 2017

Wonderful, reassuring and patient  service. Thorough and sensitive at all times. Thank you!

L.S- Bournemouth


Vaginal Rejuvenation

November 2017

My visit has been thoroughly enjoyable! Everyone was so kind and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Thank you all.

 

 

B.T-Aldershot


Microsuction

November 2017

Very satisfied, they looked after me very well.

N.B – New Zealand


 

Blood Test

October 2017

Promp Service, easy to access, nice environment and nice staff.

 

 

 

 

D.O – Wallington


Meningitis B Vaccination

October 2017

Amazing service, beautiful, warm welcoming staff.

A.B – Dorking


Healthscreen

October 2017

Welcoming staff. Full and thorough examination and very informative.

B.H – Banstead


BCG vaccination

October 2017

Very friendly reception and doctor, relaxed atmosphere, thorough and very informative consultation and educational. Excellent experience.

L.B-Lingfield


GP Consultation

October 2017

Exceptional Service. Happy we’ve joined!

E.H-London


The Mews Basic Medical

October 2017

Really nice staff and incredibly professional service.

A.L – Guildford


PAP Test

October 2017

This is my second time doing my PAP test with Dr Khan. She is lovely, vibrant and understanding. The clinic makes you feel the best way you can & provides a calm ambience.

J. F – Guildford


Healthscreen

October 2017

Excellent, very friendly service.

Thoroughly recommend!

 

 

N.P – Guildford


Ear Microsuction

October 2017

A very efficient and effective process.

Y.L Guildford


Hepatitis A vaccine

October 2017

Great service!

G.S-Guildford


BCG vaccine

October 2017

Easy and quick to get an appointment and vaccine was administered well.

N.P- Guildford


Health Screen

October 2017

Very friendly,put me at ease- thanks!

L.K – Cranleigh


Health Screen

October 2017

Extremely “pleasant” and very helpful session. Covered lots of issues which were patiently listened to and reacted to by Dr Kuter. Would certainly recommend.

R.P – Dorking


i.Vitamin Infusion

October 2017

Fantastic place. Great tea and coffee. Lovely atmosphere – great experience!

T.G – Cranleigh


GP Consultation

August 2017

Extremely good experience. I have never been listened to so well and effectively.

D.W – Guildford


Ear Microsuction

September 2017

Very friendly, hospitalble, efficient and professsional. Felt very reassured I was in good hands.

P.C – Godalming


Health Screen

September 2017

Exceptionally pleasant experience – all staff very friendly and considerate.

C.M – Fleet


GP Consultation

September 2017

First impressions – very good.Thank you for being so kind to accommodate me even though I was late!!

E.P – Guildford


GP Consultation

September 2017

Very good, very polite doctor, listened well and good outcome. Easy to find.

C.L – Camberley


Chickenpox vaccine

September 2017

Many thanks-very kind and helpful staff. Would recommend.

K.C – Sutton


High dose vitamin C

September 2017

A beautiful clinic with a lovely feel, all staff are welcoming and helpful, consultation was thorough.

S.C – Hatfield


GP Consultation

September 2017

Thank you so much for your invaluable help and advice. Terrific service. The fish tank looks great.

J.Y – Guildford


Meningitis B vaccination

September 2017

As my first time coming here, the service and everything has been very good. I look forward to my next visit.

L.N – Walton-on-Thames


GP Consultation

September 2017

Good customer care and examination satisfactory, hope to be in touch with you always.

I.M – Waterlooville


Health Screening

September 2017

Excellent service, Sharon and Dr Kuter were very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

J.BS & L.H – Chichester


Yellow Fever Vaccination

September 2017

Very friendly and clean. Lovely service. We will be back – Thank you.

M.A-Woking


Non-surgical treatment for urinary incontinence and vaginal rejuvenation

September 2017

Good experience and good outcome. Very beautiful room, peaceful music and clean. No pain or discomfort, feeling immediate lighter pressure in lower abdomen. Lovely staff and would recommend this treatment to others.

C.S – Horsham


GP consultation

September 2017

Very friendly and helpful, great service.

J.W – Billingshurst


Emergency Weekend Appointment

September 2017

Excellent quick service. Thank you!

M.BD – Saudi Arabia


Healthscreen

September 2017

The best!!! I have nothing to say but compliments, the best doctors, nice and honest staff, I thank them all.

J.P – Guildford


Vaccine Appointment

September 2017

Excellent, friendly receptionists and doctor! Very impressed, would recommend to a friend.

A.B – Godalming


Meningitis B Vaccine

September 2017

Great service for my 5 year old little boy – very stress free vaccination.

GP Consultation


September 2017

Very helpful and approachable and flexible to book an appointment. Good range of services.

C.P – Guildford

Men B Vaccination


September 2017

Great service for my 5 year old little boy – very stress free vaccination!

A. Britt

P.W – Farnham


Health Screen

September 2017

Very good health screen, staff and doctor were excellent. Thank you.

P.H – Godalming


Microsuction

September 2017

Beautiful ladies, great biscuits, wonderful coffee.
Very professional service.

S.L – Dorking


Urgent Saturday Appointment

September 2017

A great service, time convenient, knowing I can see someone on a weekend

KB – Horsley


GP Consultation

September 2017

Wonderful, relaxed atmosphere. Very caring staff. Great consultation today – thorough. Well done.

M.L – Guildford


Saturday Urgent Appointment

September 2017

Great service on a weekend, very thorough and friendly.

DW – Walton-On-Thames


Hepatitis A Vaccine

September 2017

Absolutely fantastic service, very efficient and super friendly. Thank you.

PB – Walton-On-Thames


Meningitis B

September 2017

Lovely Service -Thank you

S.C – Godalming


Chickenpox Vaccination

August 2017

Very professional and prompt service. My son particularly liked the lollipop!

 

I.B – Godalming


Chickenpox Vaccination

August 2017

In for a Chickenpox vaccination. in and out. Lovely doctor. 5 Stars!

R.P – Stevenage


Typhoid and Hepatitis A

August 2017

Very friendly service and I was seen by doctor early which was great.

M.G – Godalming


Health Screening

August 2017

All very calm and clear. Thank you. Would definitely recommend.

J.B – Guildford


B12 Injection

August 2017

Welcoming, calm, helpful and comfy. Great!

D.S – Leatherhead


GP Consultation

August 2017

First time user! Very efficient, professional and friendly service.

P.S – Guildford


GP Consultation

August 2017

Very very pleased with the consultation and great reception. Lovely lady. Would recommend you to family and friends!

F.G – Haslemere


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Very calm and relaxing environment. Daughter made to feel very at ease before vaccination. Everything explained with regards vaccination. Very professional service.

L.M – Walsall


GP Consultation

August 2017

Quick, efficient and friendly. Thank you.

H.R – Guildford


Chickenpox Vaccination

August 2017

The Doctor was so lovely and really took care of my girls. Appointments are so much easier with Peppa Pig, lollies and stickers!

H.A – Guildford


GP Consultation

August 2017

Friendly staff. I Got all the information I needed and felt comfortable. Thank you.

R.R – International


GP Consultation

August 2017

Thank you very much for the fast and excellent treatment and advice!

S.CO – Guildford


GP Consultation

August 2017

Very patient and helpful doctor. Detailed examination and explanation.

T.M – Aldershot


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Patient came for his 3rd and final meningitis b jab today and I was so impressed by how he was treated by reception and the Doctor. Ill be recommending you to my friends and family.

A.K – Guildford


Chickenpox Vaccination

August 2017

Excellent service. Immaculate surgery.

A.C – Feltham


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Excellent service, always friendly and helpful on reception. Excellent care by doctors.

S.C – Godalming


Hepatitis A Vaccination

August 2017

Really enjoyable and quick and fun.

R.D – Knaphill


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Great and helpful reception and just plain lovely. Would definitely recommend this to everyone. Thank you so much.

R.P – Stevenage


Travel Vaccination Appointment

August 2017

Very friendly service and I was seen by the Doctor early which was great.

M.G – Godalming


Health Screening

August 2017

All very calm and clear. Thank you. Would definitely recommend.

P.S – Guildford


GP Consultation

August 2017

Very very pleased with the consultation and great reception, lovely lady. Would recommend you to family and friends.

J.B – Guildford


B12 Booster Injection

August 2017

Welcoming, calm, helpful and comfy – Great!

H.H – Surbiton


Chicken Pox Vaccination

August 2017

Very informative, patient, great with children. Lots of great distractions. Will be coming again.

J.C – Godalming


GP Consultation

August 2017

Really lovely Doctor. Very kind and helpful.

A.OD – Aldershot


Blood Test Appointment

August 2017

Great as always. Thank you.

H.K – Thames Ditton


BCG Vaccination

August 2017

Such a good Practice, staff are all lovely and appointments have been very informative and Doctors are supportive and kind.

R.C – Cranleigh


Blood Test Appointment

August 2017

Amazing service. Definitely considering membership as I have found the staff and resources brilliant! Would recommend! Many thanks.

M.T – International


GP Consultation and Chicken Pox Vaccine

August 2017

Very pleasant surgery environment. Caring and sensible advice.

D.I – Guildford


Minor Surgery

August 2017

Amazing service!

J.R – Woking


Microsuction

August 2017

A regular treatment of me. Staff are pleasant and efficient. Treatment is effective.

A.M – Woking


GP Consultation

August 2017

Friendly Doctor, helpful, good knowledge.

D.H – Woking


GP Consultation and Microsuction

August 2017

Fast, efficient service. Lovely premises.

J.R – Woking


Ear Microsuction

August 2017

A regular treatment for me, staff are pleasant and efficient and treatment effective.

J.P – Guildford


Hepatitis A and B Vaccinations

August 2017

Great and welcoming reception. Calming waiting area, and helpful Doctors!

M.V – Guildford


GP Consultation

August 2017

Nice service, fast and efficient.

 

A.TC – Guildford


GP Consultation

August 2017

Very quick. Good service.

L.B – Horley


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Lovely calm and relaxing atmosphere. Thank you.

P.W – Leatherhead


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Lovely atmosphere created to calm little ones. Great service.

E.F – Weybridge


Weekend Hepatitis A Vaccine

August 2017

Service was amazing, doctor was very friendly and helpful.

M.D – Woking


Weekend GP Consultation

August 2017

The place is very nice and clean. The doctor is very helpful and caring to give the best treatment very practical to open 7 days a week. Thank you.

C.K – Guildford


Weekend GP Consultation

August 2017

Great service – feel like you have the time to be heard and ask plenty of questions. Would definitely come back!

N.R – Cranleigh


GP Consultation

August 2017

Very helpful and efficient service.

B.S – Farnham


GP Consultation

August 2017

Lovely practice, welcoming, very valuable discussion with Dr. Very lucky to have found you. Many thanks.

S.P – Staines


Microsuction

August 2017

Excellent staff and service, I can now hear in stereo. Many thanks!

P.F – Sutton


Health Review

August 2017

Very friendly and kind.

H.J – Farnham


GP Consultation

August 2017

Excellent service. Plenty of time to discuss matters. Reassurance of proposed treatment.Very happy.

 

H.B – Leatherhead


GP Consultation

August 2017

First visit here and we feel the service was very professional and we feel confident with the recommendations.

T.B – Egham


GP Consultation and Blood Test

August 2017

Very thorough and extremely friendly – put our minds at rest and provided assistance.

C.C – Horsham


I.vitamin Infusion

August 2017

The best!

P.M – Guildford


GP Consultation

August 2017

What great people and great service.

 

 

D.L – Presteigne, Wales


Health Screening

August 2017

Thank you firstly. Lovely staff. Professional service. Relaxed environment.

R.L – Farnham


Blood Test

August 2017

Great service as always and super flexible and informative.

F.M – Enfield


Meningitis B vaccination

August 2017

Excellent service, friendly and re-assuring. Have already and will continue to recommend. Many thanks

T.F – East Grinstead


GP Consultation

August 2017

The environment here is very nice, the receptionist lovely and the GP understanding, compassionate and listened to me.

R.T – Weybridge


GP Consultation

August 2017

Polite, efficient, calming. I felt confident. Thank you.

C.V – Leatherhead


Meningitis B and Chickenpox Vaccinations

August 2017

Lovely care and attention from all staff. We feel very looked after – Thank you.

L.F – Weybridge


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Gemma and Sharon were lovely. So friendly and welcoming and looked after my baby while my toddler was seen by the doctor. I couldn’t have asked for more. First class.

J.T – Ashtead


Health Screen

August 2017

Was pretty apprehensive about medical screening – needn’t have worried.¬†Great staff – especially Sharon.

J.C – Woking


BCG Vaccination

August 2017

Very helpful. Thank you.

L.SG – London


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Very pleased with the service. Great manner with my little girl and would definitely recommend to friends.

J.R – Southampton


Blood Test Appointment and Pneumococcal Vaccination

July 2017

Very kind and professional. Beautiful surroundings. Very lovely.

 

P.M – Godalming


Meningitis ACWY Vaccination

July 2017

Great as always.

C.K – Leatherhead


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Very relaxed, calm and efficient. Great experience all round. Thank you.

K.O – Farnham


GP Consultation

July 2017

Really informative, professional and helpful consultation. There is always time made, if necessary, for a follow up to ensure the patient has recovered. This is invaluable.

N.S – Cranleigh


GP Consultation

August 2017

Fantastic service, Thank you!

H.H – Crawley


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Lovely surgery, very friendly and welcoming.

H.R – Dorking


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Very professional service. Nice relaxing waiting area.

A.T – Guildford


Meningitis B Vaccination

August 2017

Excellent care – very well looked after.

F.I – Lymington


BCG Vaccination

August 2017

Very Pleasant receptionist, very friendly, reassuring and patient Doctor. Overall pleasant and relaxed experience.

P.D – Farnborough


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Quick, efficient service. Pleasant staff.

S.W – Ashford


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Lovely Practice. Thanks for your patience with one of our boys as he was very nervous.

H.M – Walton on Thames


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Very friendly, efficient, bright and clear Practice. Would highly recommend.

E.L – Woking


i.Vitamin Infusion

July 2017

Excellent experience, friendly and efficient team.

A.H – Farnham


GP Consultation

July 2017

Excellent service, quick and easy!

C.TE – Guildford


Chickenpox Vaccination

July 2017

The Doctor was excellent with my son (4 years old) and the whole process was stress-free and I can now stop worrying about him catching chickenpox!

I.C – Guildford


Ear Microsuction

July 2017

Simple and Quick. Immediate difference!

R.E – Red Hill


Chickenpox Vaccination

July 2017

Efficient service. Beautifully clean environment. Friendly staff.

C.W – Farnham


Chickenpox Vaccination

July 2017

Fantastic service, could not fault anything. A lovely Practice.

K.C – Godalming


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Good service, quick and easy!

J.C – Farnham


Chickenpox Vaccination

December 2016

Excellent with children.

M.T – Woking


GP Consultation

February 2017

Fantastic! Swift, pleasant and extremely helpful. I will definitely be coming here in the future.

L.H – Dorking


GP Consultation

February 2017

It’s always very relaxing, beautiful decor and everyone is calm and friendly. Perfect environment for kids, with cartoons and a beautiful fish tank to entertain them. We all feel very cared for!

M.C – Epsom


BCG Vaccination

March 2017

Brilliant facilities, beautiful Surgery. Staff very friendly and Doctors very informative and approachable. Very impressed and happy with the service.

K.P – Folkestone


i.Vitamin Infusion

February 2017

Everyone was lovely – which I very much appreciated as I have been ill for a long time and have a lot of dealings with medical institutions.

H.H – Woking


Meningitis B Vaccination

March 2017

My daughter is nervous about injections and it was handled brilliantly. Really nice Practice, really nice people.

S.H – Farnham


GP Consultation

March 2017

Great experience at The Mews, I’ve been previously with my daughter and we’ve had a brilliant experience each time. Convenient appointments and thorough service.

C.M – Woking


GP Consultation

November 2016

Everything was very good, as from booking the appointment up to the consultation. Really recommend the service to others.

 

T.A – Woking


Meningitis B Vaccination

December 2016

My experience at The Mews Practice both times has been outstanding. I have been very happy with the service and have recommended the Practice to friends and family.

N.S – Guildford


GP Consultation

December 2016

Very professional, fast, full of explanation, nice welcoming service and open at weekends!

 

C.M – Guildford


Female Health Check

December 2016

The Mews have looked after me very well. The service was friendly yet highly professional, relevant information was shared and all my questions were answered.

A.S – London


Meningitis B Vaccination

December 2016

Very good service. The Surgery is clean, the service was prompt, the Doctor was very informative and the staff were friendly and professional.

V.B – Guildford


i.Vitamin Infusion

April 2017

Lovely environment.

H.T – Sutton


BCG Vaccination

February 2017

Brilliant. Friendly staff.

A.A – Staines


Chickenpox Vaccination

April 2017

Very Very good experience this morning. Doctor was extremely patient and friendly with the kids. All the stress was taken out of what could be a stressful morning for the kids. Will revisit!

 

 

A.L – Godalming


Chickenpox Vaccination

April 2017

Excellent, a lovely place, friendly greeting, thoughtful Doctor.

R.P – Cobham


Meningitis B Vaccination

April 2017

Very good – nervous three year old was looked after perfectly.

D.C – Farnham


GP Consultation

April 2017

Very good and reassuring manner from Doctor.

W.M – Guildford


GP Consultation

April 2017

Very good. Pleased with the outcome of being referred.

K.R – Weybridge


i.Vitamin Infusion

May 2017

Excellent, clean, professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff.

K.S – Guildford


MMR and Diphtheria, Tetanus and Polio Vaccinations

May 2017

Outstanding. Empathetic and caring staff, very understanding. No improvements.

C.T – Aldershot


GP Consultation

May 2017

Very pleasant, efficient. No possible improvements.

 

J.S – Horsham


GP Consultation

February 2017

Superb in every way. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. Thank you!

H.T – Godalming


GP Consultation

January 2017

Nice reception, easy booking, knowledgeable Doctor. Five stars!

L.M – Camberley


i.Vitamin Infusion

January 2017

Excellent – From initial query via email to consultation. Very impressed by professionalism and service.

K.R – Ventnor


BCG Vaccination

January 2017

Very welcoming, friendly staff, offered drinks. Friendly and professional Doctor.

F.V – Leatherhead


Chickenpox Vaccination

May 2017

Really great – my two year old daughter was treated with such care and kindness.

H.B – Farnborough


Occupational Health Medical

May 2017

Really pleasant experience. Friendly staff and Doctor and a thorough, professional service.

I.M – Caterham


BCG Vaccination

May 2017

Excellent. Extremely friendly. Very informative at every stage.

S.C – Camberley


Chickenpox Vaccination

May 2017

It was very good. Everything was explained well and we felt looked after and welcomed.

S.L – Farnborough


GP Consultation

July 2017

Very friendly and efficient, great service.

K.E – Harrow


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Very friendly staff and Doctor. Jab was over very quickly! Good advice given and nice environment. Many thanks.

A.G – Billinghurst


Chickenpox Vaccination

July 2017

Fantastic calm experience for my daughters Chickenpox Vaccination. Staff were helpful and kind and went out of their way to ensure a stress free, informative and efficient service.

 

H.J – Woking


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Super friendly team. Always an excellent service.

K.B – Sutton


Health Screen

July 2017

Outstanding service from both Sharon and the Doctor.

H.K – Dorking


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Very quick vaccination for my daughter.

S.M – Fleet


Chickenpox Vaccination

July 2017

Excellent, would highly recommend.

F.D – London


Chickenpox Vaccination

July 2017

As always, a lovely way to handle painful procedures.

H.S – Aldershot


Chickenpox Vaccination

July 2017

Very attentive reception staff. Clean and comfortable environment. Professional.

J.K – Surbiton


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Pleasant short visit. Friendly receptionist and all very child-friendly.

C.M – Shepperton


Chickenpox Vaccination

July 2017

So nice, clean and friendly.

S.A – Guildford


GP Consultation

July 2017

Excellent experience, very easy to book an appointment. Lovely staff and Doctor.

H.A – Guildford


GP Consultation

July 2017

Thank you for your professional advice, lovely calm Practice, very helpful Doctor who gave me time, listened carefully and understood.

J.D – Esher


Hepatitis A/Typhoid and Japanese Encephalitis Vaccinations

July 2017

Lovely setting, lovely staff, beautiful clinic. Very professional.

K.C – Kent


Meningitis B Vaccination

June 2017

Excellent treatment and service – very helpful. Good with children.

L.W – Walton-On-Thames


Meningitis B Vaccination

June 2017

Very happy with the service and environment. Very clean, chocolate buttons were a huge bonus. Everyone was lovely.

H.G – Leatherhead


GP Consultation

June 2017

Beautiful Practice. Really lovely and helpful Doctor. Fantastic service. Thank you!

S.G – Maidenhead


Meningitis C/Hib Vaccination

June 2017

Very friendly, welcoming staff. They helped out a lot with my two kids which made the appointment much easier. Would certainly come back.

P.M – Bordon


Meningitis B Vaccination

June 2017

Very good! Very nice staff and good service. Wouldn’t change a thing.

H.H – Tadworth


Meningitis B Vaccination

June 2017

Excellent, friendly service, would definitely recommend.

H.H – Haslemere


Chicken Pox Vaccination

June 2017

A great experience, staff were friendly and great with my two young daughters. I would highly recommend The Mews to others.

D.J – Guildford


GP Consultation

June 2017

Excellent facilities, helpful staff, key value in being able to book an appointment at the weekend.

J.G – Guildford


GP Consultation

June 2017

Superb service and The Practice is always spotless! Such pleasant people to deal with.

C.C – Farnham


Blood Test Appointment

July 2017

Very quick and easy blood test. Excellent service.

M.S – Woking


Joint Injection

July 2017

Very professional and caring. Listens to your problems and assists ASAP. I highly recommend The Mews Practice. The Doctor is lovely and I am happy to have him as my GP.

S.A – Slough


Health Screen

July 2017

The service was amazing. Brilliant experience. Thank you Sharon for your help.

S.J – Farnham


MMR and Chicken Pox Vaccinations

July 2017

All very starightforward and easy. Nice staff.

G.R – Guildford


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Very friendly and easy to get an appointment.

O.C – Bordon


Chicken Pox Vaccination

July 2017

The service was very good in general and very happy with everything. My two year old loved the fish, sweets and great staff.

L.H – Guildford


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Excellent service, lovely staff and Doctors. Very welcoming.

S.L – Woking


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Very good service, answered all questions. Lovely environment too.

G.HT – Bognor Regis


The Mews Practice Medical

June 2017

Very good and polite service – tea excellent, everyone very helpful.

C.PS – Guildford


Chickenpox Vaccination

June 2017

Excellent service, care and attention. My 16 month old was very happy having injections!

E.SK – London


GP Consultation

June 2017

The Doctor was very helpful, reassuring and efficient. The Surgery is an inviting and peaceful place.

S.T – Godalming


Meningitis B Vaccination

June 2017

Great service and environment. Lived up to the recommendation from friends.

Z.N – Guildford


GP Consultation

June 2017

The appointment was not rushed, all my concerns were addressed, 100% satisfied.

A.H – Walton-On-Thames


Meningitis B Vaccination

June 2017

Thank you again for the friendly atmosphere and expert care. My son forgot the injection so quickly and was not intimidated at all. The fish tank was definitely the highlight for him!

E.W – Weybridge


Meningitis B Vaccination

June 2017

The receptionists are very helpful both on the phone and at the Clinic. The Doctor, was very friendly and explained about the vaccination and potential effects. Overall, service was swift and good.

L.E – Hindhead


GP Consultation

June 2017

Swift and professional service and diagnosis.

E.N – Petersfield


GP Consultation

July 2017

Wonderful service, always thoughtful and considerate and take time to discuss options etc. Thank you.

S.L – Woking


GP Consultation

July 2017

Thank you! I feel right at home. Friendly staff, Doctor who is patient and listens. It has taken me a while but I’ve found my Practice.

T.M – Godalming


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Came for Meningitis Vaccine. Super efficient and friendly right from the point of contact when making the appointment through to the procedure with the Doctor. Would highly recommend. Made me and my son feel very at ease.

R.B – Woking


Ear Microsuction

July 2017

Very pleased with very quick and thorough attention. All very friendly. An excellent ambience!

A.K – Maidenhead


GP Consultation

July 2017

Very fast. efficient booking. Very satisfied.

C.F – Arundel


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Excellent service – so clean everywhere. Gentle with the children. Thank you.

D.J – Maidenhead


GP Consultation

July 2017

My first visit to this Doctor, excellent service and reassurance, and super reception service and facilities.

 

I.P – Weybridge


i.Vitamin Infusion

July 2017

Great service, professional and extremely friendly. Awesome product and all round experience.

N.B – Godalming


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

Fast, friendly, efficient service – Thank you!

S.A – Sandhurst


Meningitis B Vaccination

July 2017

The Doctor and staff dealt sensitively with my daughter when she was anxious about having her injections and I would definitely recommend.

K.G – Guildford


GP Consultulation

July 2017

Very fast and effective service. Thank-you.